Loading Gif

Contact us

We at id architecture have now implemented home working for all of our staff. Work is continuing as normal and we welcome all new enquiries. The best method of contact for us is by email at info@idarchitecture.co.uk, or by our personal mobiles which can be found below. Thank you.

Andy Inch, Director 07593 829 820

andy.inch@idarchitecture.co.uk

 

Tom Williams, Director 07540 752 668

tom.williams@idarchitecture.co.uk

 

James Lockwood, Director 07729 378 076

james.lockwood@idarchitecture.co.uk

 

Rob Cook, Architect 07772 349 879

rob.cook@idarchitecture.co.uk

 

Richard Thornton, Senior Technologist 07811 036 145

richard.thornton@idarchitecture.co.uk

 

Kate Jones, Practice Manager 07375 931 019

kate.jones@idarchitecture.co.uk

ID Architecture, 2 Alexandra Road, Grimsby. North East Lincolnshire, DN31 1RW